New single Rakkaudesta Lajiin was recorded in Artlab in December 2018 and will be released 7 January 2019. At the same time the music video made into the song is released. The video is outcome of collective improvisation of Markku Pätilä, Oliver Kochta-Kalleinen, Samy Kramer and Olento Orchestral.

Thank you Samy Kramer Productions for helping to put this demo together! The song is one of our favourites, called Aurinko = The Sun.

  1. ISÄNI Olento Orchestral 3:40
  2. RAKKAUDESTA LAJIIN Olento Orchestral 4:28


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.